Representing estates and facilities professionals operating within the  



2014 HefmA Awards Shortlist Announced!


[h3] After a day of deliberation, we are pleased to announce the shortlist  for the HefmA Awards 2014 [/h3]


Estates Manager of the Year

Malcolm Aiston

Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS FT

Andy Betts

York Teaching Hospital NHS FT

Steve Johnson

South Staffordshire and Shropshire Healthcare NHS FT

Facilities Manager of the Year

Claire Dodds

City Hospitals Sunderland NHS FT

Yvonne Fortt

NHS Property Services

Kay Mulcahy

Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust

Project Manager of the Year

Jim Adams

County Durham and Darlington NHS FT

Marie Corner

Southern Health NHS FT

Jug Johal

The Northern Lincolnshire & Goole NHS FT

Team of the Year

Fiona Benson

South Essex Partnership University NHS FT

Yvonne Fortt

NHS Property Services

Jug Johal

The Northern Lincolnshire & Goole NHS FT

Training Initiative of the Year

Yvonne Fortt

NHS Property Services

Kathleen Maginn

Bradford District Care Trust

Richard Johnston

Gateshead Health NHS FT


Congratulations to all those that have been shortlisted and thank you to all those that submitted a nomination.


The awards will be presented at the Gala Awards Dinner on Thursday 15th May 2014, as part of the HefmA Annual Conference in Brighton.


If you haven’t already booked your place at conference and the Gala Awards, click here to download a booking form.


There are limited seats available at the Gala Dinner so to avoid disappointment, book your place today!

[h4] Download Booking Form Here [/h4]